Latest Products http://www.hedachemicals.com Latest Products Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:03:17 +0530 en-us http://www.hedachemicals.com Industrial Heavy Chemicals http://www.hedachemicals.com/industrial-heavy-chemicals.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/industrial-heavy-chemicals.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the distinguished Industrial Heavy Chemicals Suppliers from India. These Industrial Heavy Chemicals are widely used in various Chemical Industries. Sugar Processing Chemicals http://www.hedachemicals.com/sugar-processing-chemicals.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/sugar-processing-chemicals.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organic & Inorganic Acids http://www.hedachemicals.com/organic-inorganic-acids.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/organic-inorganic-acids.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our presence all over the country as a reputed Organic & Inorganic Acids Supplier. Sourced from well-known vendors, these Organic & Inorganic Acids are appreciated for their perfect formulations and utility. Industrial Lubricants http://www.hedachemicals.com/industrial-lubricants.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/industrial-lubricants.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an Authorized Dealer & Supplier of IPOL Brand Oils and Lubricants which belong to the reputed company Sah Petroleums Ltd. (Mumbai). Besides, we also supply other Industrial Lubricants, Industrial Oils, Industrial Greases, Metal Working Products, Industrial Specialty Oils, Process Oils, Transformer Oils and White Oils. Sulphur http://www.hedachemicals.com/sulphur.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/sulphur.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pride in introducing ourselves as one of the renowned Sulphur Suppliers based in India. Sulphur, offered by the company, is sourced from the leading vendors of the markets. Sulphur Granules http://www.hedachemicals.com/sulphur-granules.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/sulphur-granules.htm Sulphur Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in supplying high-grade Sulphur Granules all over the country. Sulphur Granules are widely used in varied industrial applications. Sulphur Lumps http://www.hedachemicals.com/sulphur-lumps.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/sulphur-lumps.htm Sulphur Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is instrumental in offering Sulphur Lumps that comply with prevailing industry standards. Sulphur Lumps is widely used for manufacturing detergents, plastic, explosives and others. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.hedachemicals.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Hydrated Lime Powder Supplier from India. Hydrated Lime Powder, offered by us, is sourced from the well-known vendors of the market. Burnt Limestone http://www.hedachemicals.com/burnt-limestone.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/burnt-limestone.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Burnt Limestone Supplier based in Maharashtra, India. Burnt Limestone is widely known as Calcium Oxide. PP Sacks http://www.hedachemicals.com/pp-sacks.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/pp-sacks.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of exhaustive assortment of PP Bags. Our PP Sacks are widely in demand owing to their high tensile strength, durability. Sugar http://www.hedachemicals.com/sugar.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/sugar.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of Sugar, which is our core strength and dominant revenue earner. Most of the Sugar, which we supply, confines to the EU grade. We comply with the world-class quality standards the Sugar is sourced from the best sugar industries, which use cane varieties noted for their quality and yield attributes. Alcohol http://www.hedachemicals.com/alcohol.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/alcohol.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the foremost Supplier of Alcohol. We are offering a wide range of Alcohol to the clients based in various parts of the country. The Alcohol is delivered in the safest of packing at the best prices, with the consignments being delivered on a timely basis. Sugarcane Molasses http://www.hedachemicals.com/sugarcane-molasses.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/sugarcane-molasses.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a reliable option among the Suppliers of Sugarcane Molasses. The company is offering a superior quality range of Sugarcane Molasses, which is procured from the best in the business. Sugarcane Bagasse http://www.hedachemicals.com/sugarcane-bagasse.htm http://www.hedachemicals.com/sugarcane-bagasse.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Supplier of Sugarcane Bagasse, which could be used to extract alcohol. The company offers various types of the Sugarcane Bagasse and the range includes Loose Sugarcane Bagasse and Belt Sugarcane Bagasse.